Management committee 

Members of Senzakahle Youth Development committees are expected to actively participate in the work of the committee, provide thoughtful input to committee deliberations, and focus on the best interests of the organization and committee goals rather than on personal interests.


Mr Afikile Tshona

Project Manager

Mr Luvuyo Namba


Mr Anele Tshona

PR Manager

Mr Nkululeko Mutsi

Legal Advisory& mentoring

Miss Mkhanyisile Ntuli

Finance Manager

Miss Anathi Sithole

Programme Manager

Monique Bella Peterson

Admin and bookkeeping

Miss Ntokozo Sithole

Stakeholder Manager